

ARIZONA BOARD OF FINGERPRINTING

Mail Code 185 • Post Office Box 6129 • Phoenix, Arizona 85005-6129 Telephone (602) 265-0135 • Fax (602) 265-6240

Courtesy Notice

December 29, 2014, at 4:00 p.m. 4205 North 7th Avenue, Suite 206 Phoenix, Arizona

Board Members

Charles Easaw, Department of Education, Chairperson
Matthew A. Scheller, Department of Juvenile Corrections, Vice Chairperson
Chad Kewish, Administrative Office of the Courts
Michael Ashley, Department of Child Safety
Courtney Mays, Department of Economic Security
Kim Pipersburgh, Department of Health Services

Executive Director

Dennis Seavers

Notice is hereby given to the members of the Arizona Board of Fingerprinting ("Board") and to the general public that a quorum of the Board will be present at the Arizona Board of Fingerprinting office at 4205 North 7th Avenue, Suite 206, in Phoenix, Arizona on December 29, 2014, at 4:00 p.m. This is not a meeting of the Board, and the members will not discuss, deliberate, or decide Board business.

Arizona Board of Fingerprinting

DATED AND POSTED THIS 18th day of December 2014 at 2:00 p.m.

	6 1 6
_	
By	
_,	
	Dennis Seavers, Executive Director
	Definis Seavers, Executive Director