

ARIZONA BOARD OF FINGERPRINTING

Mail Code 185 • Post Office Box 6129 • Phoenix, Arizona 85005-6129 Telephone (602) 265-0135 • Fax (602) 265-6240

Courtesy Notice

October 3, 2007, at 2:00 p.m. Arizona State Senate, Senate Hearing Room 109

Board Members

Charles Easaw, Department of Education, Chair Kim Pipersburgh, Department of Health Services, Vice Chair Rand Rosenbaum, Administrative Office of the Courts Mike LeHew, Department of Economic Security Arthur W. Baker, Department of Juvenile Corrections

Executive Director

Dennis Seavers

Notice is hereby given to the members of the Arizona Board of Fingerprinting ("board") and to the general public that a quorum of the board will be present at the Arizona State Senate Hearing Room 109 on October 3, 2007, at 2:00 p.m. This is not a meeting of the Board, and the members will not discuss, deliberate, or decide Board business.

Arizona Board of Fingerprinting

DATED AND POSTED THIS 25th day of September 2007 at 6:00 p.	.m
---	----

Ву	 		

Dennis Seavers, Executive Director